GE2017 Candidates: CfS Members and Supporters

Campaign for Socialism is working to elect Scottish Labour Party candidates in every constituency across Scotland.

However, of those candidates, we are proud to announce that a significant number of them are CfS members and supporters. The candidates and constituencies can be found in the graphic below, and links to their social media accounts can be found listed underneath.

Douglas Beattie (Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale): Facebook Twitter

Lesley Brennan (Dundee East): Facebook Twitter 

Alan Cowan (Dundee West): Facebook Twitter 

Ian Davidson (Berwickshire, Roxburgh, and Selkirk): Facebook

Laura Dover (Kilmarnock and Loudon): Facebook Twitter

Angela Feeney (Motherwell and Wishaw): Facebook Twitter 

Hugh Gaffney (Coatbridge, Chryston, and Bellshill): Facebook Twitter

Cara Hilton (Dunfermline and West Fife): Facebook Twitter

Matt Kerr (Glasgow South West): Facebook Twitter

Patsy King (Edinburgh East): Facebook Twitter

Helen McFarlane (Airdrie and Shotts): Facebook Twitter  

Carol Mochan (Ayr, Carrick, and Cumnock): Facebook Twitter

Gordon Munro (Edinburgh North and Leith): Facebook Twitter

Joanne Ross (Ochil and South Perthshire): Facebook Twitter

Danielle Rowley (Midlothian): Facebook Twitter

Rhea Wolfson (Livingston): Facebook Twitter 

Christopher Rimicans (North Ayrshire and Arran): Facebook Twitter